Skip to Main Content
More >

Board of Commissioners

Beaufort Housing Authority is governed by a seven-member Board of Commissioners. At least one of the Commissioners shall be a person who is directly assisted by Beaufort Housing Authority, either a resident or program participant. 

Chairman Ethan James Headshot.
Ethan M. James, Chairman

Marilyn J. Harris Headshot.
Marilyn J. Harris, Vice Chairman

Commissioner Achurch standing and smiling with a sportcoat on.
William (Will) Achurch

Linda Robinson
Linda J. Robinson

Barbara Singleton
Barbara A. Singleton

Chairman Ethan James Headshot.
John Warley

The Board of Commissioners meets on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 5:00 pm at the central office, 1009 Prince Street, Beaufort, SC, 29902.*   

*Subject to Change‚Äč